Boise: Check Out 13 Live Shows Coming Up Near You

(Shutterstock)

BOISE, ID — New and exciting events are coming to the Boise area all the time. Whether you’re looking to attend a concert or sporting event, theater performance or magic show, Patch’s partnership with TicketNetwork has you covered. Here’s your weekly roundup of the top big-name shows coming up near you.

Want to check out more great events in your area? Click here to find local tickets. (Pro tip: Enter the promo code "PatchTickets10" at checkout to get 10 percent off!)

CONCERTS | JAZZ / BLUES

When: Wednesday, May 29, 2019 | 8:30 pmWhere: Neurolux Lounge, Boise, IDPrice: $172 and up

CONCERTS | ALTERNATIVE

When: Monday, Jul 22, 2019 | 8:00 pmWhere: Knitting Factory Concert House – Boise, Boise, IDPrice: $38 and up

THEATER | MUSICAL / PLAY

Subscribe

When: Friday, Jun 7, 2019 | 8:00 pmWhere: Morrison Center For The Performing Arts, Boise, IDPrice: $97 and up

SPORTS | RODEO

When: Friday, Oct 18, 2019 | 7:45 pmWhere: Arena At Ford Idaho Center, Nampa, IDPrice: $41 and up

CONCERTS | POP / ROCK

When: Tuesday, Jun 4, 2019 | 7:30 pmWhere: Taco Bell Arena, Boise, IDPrice: $22 and up

THEATER | MUSICAL / PLAY

When: Tuesday, Jul 30, 2019 | 7:30 pmWhere: Morrison Center For The Performing Arts, Boise, IDPrice: $105 and up

CONCERTS | COUNTRY / FOLK

When: Thursday, Oct 31, 2019 | 7:00 pmWhere: Arena At Ford Idaho Center, Nampa, IDPrice: $41 and up

THEATER | MUSICAL / PLAY

When: Friday, Sep 27, 2019 | 7:30 pmWhere: CenturyLink Arena – Boise, Boise, IDPrice: $69 and up

CONCERTS | COUNTRY / FOLK

When: Friday, Oct 25, 2019 | 7:00 pmWhere: Revolution Concert House and Event Center, Garden City, IDPrice: $75 and up

THEATER | MUSICAL / PLAY

When: Friday, Jun 21, 2019 | 8:00 pmWhere: Morrison Center For The Performing Arts, Boise, IDPrice: $55 and up

CONCERTS | POP / ROCK

When: Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 | 6:15 pmWhere: Taco Bell Arena, Boise, IDPrice: $44 and up

THEATER | CHILDREN / FAMILY

When: Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 | 1:00 pmWhere: Morrison Center For The Performing Arts, Boise, IDPrice: $39 and up

CONCERTS | COUNTRY / FOLK

When: Friday, Jul 19, 2019 | 3:30 amWhere: Albertsons Stadium, Boise, IDPrice: $117 and up

TicketNetwork is a Patch promotional partner.

Source Article